You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMMUNITY ASSESSMENT - [15+ STEEM PRIZE]

in World Of Football ⚽4 years ago

I recently joined this community, I don't know this community exist for very long time, If I know I would have join but I see no flaws at all in this community, your styles your ways is differ and it's the best

what I think should happen is try make contest happen every week and you would see more people contributing because we have football lovers in the world more than any other ones

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for your thoughtful input @opeyenioguns, looking forward to see some awesome #steemexclusive posts from your end.

#steemexclusive post? How do I write that please?

 4 years ago 

That is posts that are original and only made on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44