Build your dream team

in World Of Football ⚽4 years ago (edited)

If I am opportune to select my footballers by myself as a coach, I would choose long lasting footballers to play for me

And then I would find the best goalkeeper that has the talent of clearing clean shits

The first place i would work at is the defense line because that place must be very strong no matter what because even if I have the world best goalkeeper, it is a waste without good defensive line because he can't deny all shots and dribbles

Where I would work on next is the attackers ➡ line, not the midfield because midfielders would only play for nothing is there is no good attackers to give pass to

Where I work last is the midfield, i would find the best defensive midfielder that won't ever wait at a place, he would be the type that mark and throw good passes and then good two good attacking midfielders at the 8 and 10

LINEUP111609803163246.png

If I would build my own first eleven, where I would choose most is at Real Madrid first eleven, my standing 5 would be real Real Madrid captain Sergio Ramos, not only because he is the best of all time but because he do whatever it takes his team to win at all cost and he is full of experience

I would choose my number 6 at Arsenal, i would choose David Luis the ex Chelsea FC defender that choose Arsenal next after Chelsea FC and then I would go back to Real Madrid for Marcelo in my number 3 and then I would bring in 2 of Arsenal, that Hector Bellerin
Marcelo and Bellerin are just more than defenders, they still remain the best in the world

The four defensive line is set then I would go for Italy Buffon as my number 1. Buffon is one of the old footballers, he never retire and he's still one of the best and that's more to reason why I choose him

At number 7, CR7 would be there, the record breaker is all time player, he love challenges, he never stay at only one team for his best, no one works for him, he works for himself

Mezuit Ozil would play at the 11, I really like his play way, he hardly commit foul, he controls ball easily with no stress and he is still the best in throwing passes

In the midfield, I love footballers that plays with all they have and that is why I would go to Real Madrid again and choose Casemiro at the defensive midfielder(4)

I would still choose Luka Modric at Real Madrid as the number 10 because he is also all time player

follow by ceballos of Arsenal at number 8 because he also play with all he have despite being so young

I would then go for Lacassete as the only striker because he disturbs defenders even he don't score, his disturbing would bring out something

Buffon as goal keeper
Sagio Ramos as 5
David Luis as 6
Bellerin at 2
Marcelo as 3
Ronaldo as 7
Ozil as 11
Casemiro as 4
Modric as 10
Ceballos as 8
Lacasset as 9

That is my first eleven

cc: @steemcurator01
cc: @steemcurator02
cc: @booming01
Cc: @booming02
Cc: @booming03
cc: @steemitblog

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice choices @opeyemioguns.

They say if you can't score many goals, concede less so I think strengthening your defense wouldn't be so bad, then work your way towards the frontline attacker.

Awesome post, thank you for taking part.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50