6th Football Match Prediction Contest By @olabillions

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago

football-157931__340.webpsource

I am glad to be a participant in the predictions of the following matches, I hope my days of luck are with me as is predict and I thank the organizer @marcybetancourt of the contest for giving me the opportunity to show my prediction skills and I hope luck will be on my side on this very edition

La Liga (Spain)

Real sociedad | 1 - 1 | Sevilla
Alaves | 1 - 1 | SD Huesca
Levante | 0 - 2 | Villareal
Getafe | 0 - 2 | Real Madrid

Serie A (Italy)

Sampdoria | 2 - 2 | Hellas verona
Cagliari | 0 - 0 | Parma
Atalanta | 1 - 3 | Juventus
Napoli | 1 - 2 | Inter

Bundesliga (Germany)

Wolfsburg | 0 - 2 | Bayern
Augsburg | 1 - 0 | Arminia
Dortmund |2 - 0 | Werder Bremen
Mainz 05 | 1 - 1 | Hertha Berlin

Premier League (England)

Newcastle | 1 - 3 | West Ham
Wolves | 2 - 0 | Sheffield United
Arsenal | 2 - 0 | Fulham
Manchester United | 2 - 0 | Burnley

These are my predictions for the weekend games,I pray I get lucky..

Cc: @njaywan

#predictions #steemexclusive #worldoffootball #soccer #steemitfootball #sports #nigeria

Sort:  

Hello @olabillions. Thanks very much for supporting and participating in this contest.

Good luck with your predictions!

Thanks ma ...am really glad I participated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50