STEEM FOOTBALL CLUB INAUGURATION | DESIGNING KITS AND OTHER PLANS FOR OUR TEAM

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone and the steemit team,

For a while now, I have been planning on starting a steemit football club here in Ghana. This is because, has a lot of fanbase and global support so what better way to promote our community than to have our own team on the ground where players practice in steem labelled kits.

I have already spoken to some of our steemians like @tymes2, @cherub27, @eosxiomara, @sadiqxylo and @marwone who have all agreed to be a part of it. We would definitely get more players to join us soon.

Our goal is to organise many football matches and challenges amongst ourselves and other teams that will help us strengthen our presence on steem and also enable us to promote steemit as well.

I have therefore come up with football bibs designs that will be worn to create a distinction between different set of teams during the games.


Untitled design.png

Untitled design (2).png


This should also enable us to easily spark conversations with visitors about our teams and educate them about steemit and what it entails. Below is an example of how we would be in our bibs.


pxfuel.com.jpg

Players in football bibs source

We already have a football field available for our use except the goal posts. I can get in touch with either a carpenter or a welder to fix us a replica so we can start practicing on the field.



pxfuel.com (1).jpg

Goal posts for the pitch source

The other needed items include a soccer ball. I already purchased one last week but I think we will need an extra one to add to the current one in order to have a spare in case of an emergency.

Our soccer ball

I have set up an account for our activities from which we will be providing regular updates concerning the various activities we will be undertaking. Be sure to follow us and stay tuned for all updates.

I will make an official introduction once everything is set.


09.06.2021_14.09.02_REC.png

https://steemit.com/@steemfc

Thank you for your attention.

Sort:  

Wow can’t wait to captain the red team.
You will get to know why my friends call me Rooney

 3 years ago 

Sure thing buddy, you must show us what you got 😎

🥵🥵🥵

 3 years ago 

🤗🤗🤗game on

 3 years ago 

Yessir 😎

Wow can’t wait Bro

Now that you will see the real definition of @tymes2

❤️=⚽️

 3 years ago 

I trust you bro 😇🙌

Okay ✅

Exciting times ahead. Can't wait to write about the first of its kind F.C. ever.😊

Go go go!!

 3 years ago 

Great times ahead indeed :)

Virgil is still on injury, I will resume when we are back on campus

 3 years ago 

Will be good to have you on the team bro 😎

My brother, much success in this new stage.

I hope to see many people publishing in this community; one of those will be me.

Greetings and blessings from above to all your team.

Un comentario en steemit.png

 3 years ago 

Great to have you buddy.

Steem on.

 3 years ago 

This is great, more competition.
I think I would perfer you be in the other team so that I can whip your ass.

 3 years ago (edited)

Good luck with that :)

 3 years ago 

Good luck with that :)

My standing ovation. I hope you make a great team! Success to all @njaywan, @tymes2, @cherub27, @eosxiomara, @sadiqxylo and @marwone

Thanks

 3 years ago 

We will give our best

Thanks 🙏

Thanks

great idea. i hope to read a lot about it

My team will be fortunate to have the best goalkeeper, really can’t wait for its commencement.

 3 years ago 

We will surely like to have you 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48