You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¿Pronósticos de los partidos de fútbol más llamativos? ¡Aquí los tienes! - 5to Concurso - ¡Mi entrada+Un análisis!

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago

I used to follow quite a bit of football in the Asian region and I like your predictions.

I also like the few details you added which some members fail to add in their predictions posts.

Sort:  

Friend. I stopped following Asian soccer too, but really, they have good players each of these teams.

My forecasts or predictions, I always accompany them with an analysis, as I like people to be informed of the whole soccer event.

Greetings and thanks for visiting my publication. I am honored by this kind of comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43