You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Premier League Review || The "Chasing Pack"

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago

I like your choice of teams for the chasing pack. I think they all had some highlight matches and proved to be very formidable opponents within the season.

But teams like Everton really had my hopes since I thought they stood a decent shot at the title a the beginning of the season (even occupying the top spot at a point in time).

I also would like to see David Moyes make a competitive transfer move to secure Jesse Lingard now that his loan has come to an abrupt end. He has been a strong addition to the team and definitely a valuable asset.

Sort:  

I wondered if I should include any other teams. I briefly included Southampton and then realised that they're not even close to challenging for Europe.

I'll be interesting to see how well Everton do now that Ancelotti's left. And who replaces him. There are some big name managers available at the moment so it'll be interesting to see who they go for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47