You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST WINNERS !!! HOW DO YOU BECOME A GREAT FOOTBALLER?

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago (edited)

Before you start jumping to conclusions, take your time and go through the various entries using this tag #footballcontest.

If you would like to be part of the winners, simply make a great entry. That's it!!

I try to be fair to every participant.

It is people like you who make our work so tedious despite our efforts to do great work in the community.

And I just have a feeling this is a double account of someone in our community.

Sort:  

My intention is not to harm but to improve, it is a criticism, if this is another account it is because if you tell the truth they veto you, I hope they improve ... I will no longer participate in their contests and I think that with this others will not either. .. Greetings

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi friend I think if you investigate @ hoppee on his blog or wallet, there may be a trace of who he is or what the original user account is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50