You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONCURSO !!! ¿CUÁL SERÍA SU PLAN DE CARRERA COMO FÚTBOL?¡¡SER UN ENTRENADOR O UN EXCELENTE DEFENZA!!

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago

Nicely written.

Great to see such generosity from you.

create an academy where I can give the opportunity to all those little, young people who are ascending in the sport to teach them everything I have learned, to educate him, to show him that with a little consistency and dedication they can manage to make a whole professional.

Thank you for your participation.

Please have a look at our membership validation process.

INTRODUCING OUR MEMBERSHIP VALIDATION - LEARN OUR COMMUNITY RULES

Sort:  

Thank you very much friend @njaywan for reading my post and for sharing your membership validation, I hope you continue to carry out quality contests, blessings and many successes.

the membership link does not open, if you could send it to me again, I would be grateful. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44