You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: England v Argentina 1986 World Cup Quarter Final: Unforgettable match in the history of football

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago (edited)

Nice piece.

Maradona really brought loads of light to the world of football and Argentina's side.

What an emotional commentary by the commentator. (had to hear it for my self).

Good entry. Thank you for your participation.


I see the commentary translation was taken elsewhere. It is always good to cite sources and credit the author. Is see you've done achievement 3 so it shouldn't be a problem

Sort:  

Yea just commentary is taken...I can't write commentary like myself so I wrote it directly which I think will enhance the beauty of the post.

Thank you for your inspiration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42