You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST WEEK #10 - FOOTBALL BIOGRAPHY CONTEST - WINNERS !!!

in World Of Football ⚽4 years ago

Hi @steemcurator01, I hope this message finds you well.

I know vote suppport is not guaranteed so I am thankful with the support we have received from your end so far.

I will continue to give my best to support the world of football community with the various contests and mini challenges as well as the Steem Ghana Community. This has proven to be quite effective and brings in more members.

I am also in constant contact with Joanna and will continue to review and submit posts from both communities for booming curation too.

Your opinion means a lot to me so I'm always opened to suggestions/directives.

Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42