You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El CONCURSO DE ARTE DE LAS MASCOTAS DE LA COPA DEL MUNDO / Zakumi, El leopardo sudafricano / Venezolano - Ingles / Escrito original de @theatrorve / Lunes 19 10 2020 / #njaywan #worldoffootball

in World Of Football ⚽4 years ago (edited)

This is an amazing entry @theatrorve. This came in a bit late though. Very sorry for that.

I really appreciate the depth of information you provided on the various mascots starting from Willie the lion through to Zabivaka.

It is indeed an awesome presentation. Thank you so much for this.

Sort:  

Don't worry, brother.

I really don't know what happened to me. I was out of time and I thought I was in the right place to participate.

The rules are the rules and there's nothing else to do there. So don't worry.

One important thing is that the publication was enjoyable and informative for many.

For the next contest I will try not to make the same mistake.

Until the next one...

#onepercent #venezuela

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62