You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST WEEK #4 - THE WORLD CUP MASCOTS ART CONTEST - 75 STEEM PRIZE POOL / SEMANA DEL CONCURSO #4 - El CONCURSO DE ARTE DE LAS MASCOTAS DE LA COPA DEL MUNDO - 75 STEEM PISCINA DE PREMIOS

in World Of Football ⚽4 years ago

Your post brought a smile to my face @leyxi209, I am so happy you participated. The mascot is indeed very attractive and would be very fun to be with. You have such an amazing talent.

Thank you for your participation. Good luck in the contest :)

Sort:  

Hello friend, thank you I love that it made you smile, if I saw it so quickly I said: here it is and here I participate ♥♥. Thanks I do my best to make it look spectacular.

Thank you for all my friends and for your support !!! Good luck and much success.

Greetings @ leyxi209 !!! ♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54