You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El futbol en México

in World Of Football ⚽4 years ago

Wow!! I didn't know European miners played such a big role in the playing of football in Mexico. And oh, I forgot to mention Toluca in my comment to your previous post, I've heard of them as well.

It's good you took us through Mexican football history as well as the various periods and cities such as Guadelajara within which they were established.

I'm yet to watch a Mexican football match. I hope to find a good sports channel that shows some.

Please be sure to cite your photo sources.

Regards :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your comments. In the next post I will describe one of the favorite food of the firsts European miners in Mexico.

Sorry about the photo source. I took that photo in my last visit to Akron Stadium in Guadalajara.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36