You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite football club-Manchester united.

in World Of Football ⚽4 years ago

Hey @whitestallion, thank you for participating in this contest and your great presentation of Manchester United.

However, I would like you to use images from copyright-free sites like pixabay and unsplash and cite the various sources accordingly. Hope you do that right now to be eligible.

See you soon football fan 😀.

Sort:  

I will do that right away, however, the player's pictures were edited out of a screenshot from my manchester united app. I guess those are original right?

 4 years ago 

Since we are not sure about the originality, why don't we just remove them for safety sake.

Regards :)

I have made the necessary changes, I believe the post has met the guidelines, right?

 4 years ago 

Most definitely :)

Done. thanks for the reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54