You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY FOOTBALL CHALLENGE [19/01/2022] - WOULD YOU STAY AT THE CLUB THAT MADE YOU A STAR OR LEAVE FOR A BIGGER CLUB TO COMPETE AT A HIGHER LEVEL.

Thank you @worldoffootball for this great opportunity once again.

My answer to the above question is no. And my reason being that; as a player growing up I have tried a lot to get access to the first eleven of my team. And my manager have tried a lot for me to succeed. And as a star now in my team, am getting the chance to play my position well and am getting love from the funs.

Most players do this mistake and it eat them up sometimes, though some succeed in changing clubs after gaining fame in their former clubs.
Let’s take Eden Hazard for example, when he was in Chelsea, he was the best player, scoring goals and being the star player. But when he moved to Real Madrid, all of that varnished from him, and he’s now getting injured every time.

Though other players like Neymar am d co- moved from their former teams and it even increased their stardom.

So everything have both merits and demerits. But I will stay in my club, to be recognized as the best man, though I can move when the necessity arises.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62701.63
ETH 2445.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67