My Dream To Become A Professional Soccer Player

The love for this game football is getting more and more entertaining in everyday life of people.
As a young boy, i grew up playing football with my friends in our neighborhood. That was what makes us happy and we love doing it everyday.
As i grow up i got to know football was not just a game to be playing but also a nice and interesting game to monitor and follow as well.

124A68FF-C75A-435C-81E8-C15A84D05F4F.jpeg

I love watching and playing football, it is part of me and i have a dream of becoming a footballer one day since the day started playing soccer. My favorite football club is Manchester United because as a child growing up this was one of the most dominance teams in Europe and the best team in the English Premier League and i love watching them play and I can’t even remember the last time I missed Man UTD game.
I go to training everyday just to keep my play in touch and keep working on my weakness in the game just to overcome them. I am a midfielder and I play as a midfielder because I realized playing this role on the field you see the field different from how others see. As young boy growing up my role model in this sports was Ryan Giggs. Ryan Giggs is one of the legends in football history. The way he used to plays, giving out pass,organizing and controlling the midfielder was something else.
This is what i do everyday. Playing in the local community is some how difficult due to the lack of some things such as good ball, nice pitch, good boots and many more in the game.

5692F8F7-0246-4FFA-B64C-914458F9B2AC.jpeg

I keep pushing hard and harder everyday just to make my dreams come true one day. Besides playing soccer ball, I’m also working hard on my education life just to achieve my dream of becoming a professional chattered accountant one day unlike in the US, ASIA and Europe were parents send their children to football academies to achieve their dreams of being professionals in the football world. Here parents focuses more on education than in football due to the lack of football resources available for children to engage with in order to achieve their dreams.

Thank you for your time and patience.

Sort:  

I wish u best of luck with it

 3 years ago 

Nice dream.

Good luck buddy.

njaywan, please can you verify my achievement 3 post for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45