You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Week #8 - How can female football dominate in the football world? - WINNERS !!!

in World Of Football ⚽4 years ago

I'm very happy for the great participation of the boys! With men like you, women's football would have more audiences. You guys are the best!

Greetings to @eberechi10, @samuel20, @theatrorve and @sohanurrahman. Congratulations for all your ideas.

Thaaaank you for the prize! This contest was very successful.

Sort:  

Thank you my dear, I believe women should be given equal opportunity

For me and all women "It's good to live in this era! "
Your publication is very good.

Thank you, for me I have no choice, I enjoyed a great and one of the most beautiful woman as a mother and I have three beautiful sisters. Whatever I achieved today they are my foundation and strong and they knew I can give my life for them. Women are precious gift from God and should be adore with passion.

Thank you @marcybetancourt
I have always believed that there should be a level playing ground for both the men and women in the game of football.
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39