You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Week #8 - How can female football dominate in the football world - My opinion

in World Of Football ⚽4 years ago

A thoughtful publication full of good intentions.

I think that the support of society comes first. Women in football need, as you say:

support from society, from the family, and opportunities from the government.

My good wishes to the girls of Bangladesh.

In many countries, people don't like to see any girls play football. But they have shown that they can give us a beautiful game.

It's true!

I hope we will see the Brazilian women's team as world champions.

I hope to see the women's national teams of Venezuela and Bangladesh in a world football final, hahaha.

Greetings from Venezuela!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67