You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY PASSION FOR FOOTBALL ART CONTEST - WINNERS OF OUR 100 STEEM PRIZE POOL

in World Of Football ⚽4 years ago (edited)

Wow! What a joy for the distinction. It was a great effort. The drawing program "stuck" several times and I had to start all over again.

Real Madrid's statistics are spectacular and can be found on the web but there are many very special anecdotes from the club's history that are fascinating.

Thanks @worldoffootball! I'm doing two publications for the community and I'm sure they will be very excited. I will be sharing football news soon.

I liked all the publications. The rice emblem was very nice, congratulations @artographer.

Sort:  

Thank you my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54