You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST #11 - MY FAVORITE FOOTBALL SIGNING/TRANSFER [UPVOTES FROM @STEEMCURATOR02] / MI FICHAJE/TRANSFERENCIA DE FÚTBOL FAVORITO [VOTOS DE @STEEMCURATOR02]

in World Of Football ⚽4 years ago (edited)

Does this the contest about my favourite signing of this season? Or favourite signing of all time?

Also, Can I Describe my two favourite signings in one post?

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

It is just your favorite signing. Which means it could be any of which you found interesting.

Also, Can I Describe my two favourite signings in one post?

Sure, if you'd like to.

All right, Thanks. But I've already pepared a post featuring one favourite transfer .

Can anyone submit more than one post in this contest?

 4 years ago 

Only one would count.

Also, I can see you're new to the community. Be sure to use only copyright-free images/ images that are your own should you choose to add pictures.

The post below should guide you on doing so.

COMPLETE GUIDE ON HOW & WHERE TO OBTAIN COPYRIGHT-FREE FOOTBALL IMAGES

Ok, Thanks For Letting Me Know.

I'm using only "Creative Common Licences" Picture & "Wikimedia Commons " Pictures

Also, as it is first time for me, you see any mistake, please inform me

Thanks Again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68