You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD OF FOOTBALL MASCOT ART CONTEST - WINNERS OF THE 75 STEEM PRIZE POOL

in World Of Football ⚽4 years ago

Hello friends of the community, thank you very much for the award ♥♥♥!!!, many congratulations to the other winners @daniup, @dibujosinm, @marcybetancourt, @bunker.universe and to me @leyxi209!!! Really grateful friends, I hope you keep doing more contests like this, they are very great, and with competitions like this I get my artistic gifts that I carry inside. ♥♥♥

Thank you very much for the friend award it is very special, very grateful ♥♥♥!!! Congratulations to the winners, they are loved very much!!! ♥♥♥

Greetings @leyxi209 !!! Thank you very much ♥♥♥.

Sort:  

Graciiias!! Tu también lo hiciste Genial! No dejes de sentir motivación, te deseo lo mejor!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37