6th Contest Football Match Predictions By @kadosh2340steemCreated with Sketch.

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago (edited)

Good day my football lovers !! This should be my first time trying predict a match as a contest.

A very huge appreciation to the host @marcybetancourt for the 6th Football Match Predictions Contest.

Below are my predictions :

images (2).jpgsource

La Liga (Spain)

TeamGoalsTeam
Real Sociedad0 - 1Sevilla
Alavés2 - 1SD Huesca
Levante0 - 1Villareal
Getafe0 - 2Real Madrid

Serie A (Italy)

TeamGoalsTeam
Sampdoria0 - 1Hellas Verona
Cagliari1 - 0Parma
Atalanta1 - 2Juventus
Napoli1 - 2Inter

Bundesliga (Germany)

TeamGoalsTeam
Wolfsburg1 - 2Bayern
Augsburg3 - 2Arminia
Dortmund2 - 0Werder Bremen
Mainz 050 - 1Hertha Berlin

Premier League (England)

TeamGoalsTeam
Newcastle2 - 2West Ham
Wolves1 - 1Sheffield United
Arsenal1 - 0Fulham
Manchester United2 - 1Burnle

I just trust that my predictions are 97% right. Being a football addict has been something I've been queried over time ..I love football so much.

Thank you for reading my predictions
GOOD LUCK

Sort:  

I just trust that my predictions are 97% right.

You have a lot of confidence... hahahaha that's the attitude!

I think and speak like a champion 🏆 hahahaha.

Thanks for the reassurance 💯

Hi @kadosh2340. Welcome to football predictions.

Thank you for supporting and participating in this contest.

Good luck with your predictions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77