Shake your steem powerup contest by @jonesfx

Hello guys I am called @jonesfx on steemit and I am so happy to join this contest all thanks to the organizers for this pleasant opportunity. The contest name is shake your steem powering up.

What is shake your steem power?
Shake your steem power refers to the process of powering up your steem inorder to gain influential edge i the steemit platform. I will go further by explaining what powering up means.

What is powering up?
Power up in steemit is the process of converting your steem into steem power inorder to give you an influential edge over the steemit community. This process begins from converting your steem Dolla’s into steem and steem into steem power so you can get more influence and ground in the steemit community.

what are the benefits of powering up?
1- powering up in steemit gives you more voting power in the platform.
2- it equally increase the stake you hold in witness voting
3- liquidating steem into steem power will make steem scares thus making it to have a very high demand and as such increasing the value of steem.
4- and the last point I would like to talk about is powering up shows the users that you believe in steem and you have long intentions in the project and very confident.

Bellow are the steps I took to power up

31AC1F53-5DE2-4174-97CD-5196B6636D78.jpeg

As you can see I had 25 steem power before the power up process and 15 steem which I would be using to do my power up.

FF371F96-3A5F-4A37-9644-3846762D3C45.jpeg

I converted all my steem to steem power as you can see on the post above an this process is done by clicking the drop down arrow were you see 15.706 in steem and take power up to bring you in this page.

172E414F-5561-4C64-986A-AB0A75FEFFCF.jpeg

Ones you have placed the amount of steem you would like to convert into steem power now is the time to review your informations and check if there are no mistakes. And if everything is fine click on okay

9468317C-EB87-40C3-A543-931E903F35BA.jpeg

It will now bring you to this page were you will have to input your active key inorder to confirm your transaction and that’s all you have successfully powerup your steem.

2B2EC397-F173-4619-B486-381DBC22E9B3.jpeg

After this process I went to review my Wallet and I found out that my amount has increased to 15steem.

Thanks the goes to the organizers of this contest for giving me there opportunity to partake in such a wonderful contest and I would like to invite @wase1234 @graciella and @fuhevelinefusi to join me in this contest

Sort:  

Thanks for the invite

Thanks for the invite...
Let me shake my steem as well

 3 years ago 

I am glad to see your entry to the contest. Your explanation to shake your steem power is lovely to me.

Wishing you all the best in the contest and thanks for participating.

I am overwhelmed with joy thank you sir

 3 years ago 

It is a pleasure.

 3 years ago 

The benefit of powering up is numerous. You won't regret on why you decided to power up. Steem on bro

#best-commenter

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58