Dose Chelsea FC really need Erling Haaland

image.png
source
HELLO STEEMIANS greetings guys today and hello to all my fellow football lovers and I all so thank my wonderful people in world of football community, so today we are going to be talking about chelsea football club.
Chelsea told by Borussia Dortmund they can sign Erling Haaland for £150 million this summer.
You see after chelsea win the champions league the have been news about different clubs buying new players to strengthen there team but I do not think that buying Erling Haaland is the best choices for chelsea because the money bid for that guy is a lot of money is worth £150 million and Chelsea spend over $292M in summer signings players and this season them buy a player worth £150 million I do not think is the right choices for chelsea right now because they have a lot of players on loan and in the team and buying a new player is just too much for the club I now chelsea is a big club and the can take care of their payments but I just don't think is a good idea Erling Haaland is a good player he did very nice in Borussia Dortmund last season he scored a total of 27 goals in Bundesliga and in the UEFA Champions league and Borussia Dortmund has scored a total of 75 goals last season in Bundesliga finishing in second place in the Bundesliga.
So here are they players chelsea spend buy with $292M in summer signings:
German midfielder Kai Havertz and forward Timo Werner, English defender Ben Chilwell, Moroccan winger Hakim Ziyech, and Senegalese goalkeeper Edouard Mendy this summer,

Kai Havertz

image.png
source

Timo Werner

image.png
source

Ben Chilwell

image.png
source

Hakim Ziyech

image.png
source

Edouard Mendy

image.png
source

You can see that chelsea is already good for me the only problems is that the player do not believe in their self so I can wait for next season because is going to be a blast. Thank you very much for reading my post.
SPECIAL MENTIONS
@njaywan
@leveuf
@theatrorve
@adeljose
@marcybetancourt

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

To me buying a player like Haaland will only make the team stronger.
Because Chelsea already have a lot of players so this will cause competition for playing time even though I think Haaland will definitely be an undisputed starter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44