WILL REAL MADRID CLINCH THEIR 12TH SPANISH SUPER CUP??

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago
Hello Guys!!!👋

Am sure we are all aware or most of us are about the fact that on Sunday at around 6:30 GMT Real Madrid will lock horns with Atletico Bilbao for the Spanish super cup final. After Real Madrid beat their Rivals on Wednesday the following day Atletico Madrid faced Bilbao in the semi finals. Actually I wasn’t expecting Bilbao to win but it’s football, ATM lost to Bilbao. Allowing them to advance to the finals meeting Real Madrid. For me in Laliga Bilbao is always a tricky opponent to face anything can happen and am sure they have proven that by beating Atletico. And let’s not forget they are the current champions of this competition. So it’s not going to be easy as we all think😞. Let’s look at how both teams are feering and gearing towards tomorrow.

16EA7EC7-E3F7-4A2C-929A-D5F95EC1FACB.jpeg
Source

Real Madrid I can boldly say are the most in form team in Spain. I know some might argue with Sevilla but I have my reasons. In the last 12 games, Madrid have only lost 1 game which was against Gatafe which I find surprising having beating big teams like Inter Milan, Atletico Madrid, Sevilla and Barcelona. Out of these games they have managed to keep 5 clean sheets. I believe all of their success have to do with the players, the coach staff and the fans. Benzema and Vinicius the duo fans can’t stop taking about and that’s because these two players combine form a very deadly attack as they have 51 goals and assist combined this season and will be very vital in the final against Bilbao. One can’t neglect the work courtois ‘the Belgian wall’ is doing. We have witnessed him making sensational saves. And how he steps up in big occasions he also plays a vital role in Madrid’s victories. Am not sure I will fair if I don’t talk about the three men who run the midfield. A good midfield is key to wining games and I don’t think Real Madrid lack that because they have Modric, Kronos and Casemiro.

D5F6811A-F6B3-46DA-BB7C-DB4AE97EFE84.jpeg
Source

When you look at our opponents Bilbao, in their last 12 games they won only 3 losing 4 and drew 6. So compared to Real Madrid’s form you can clearly see the depth in form. I don’t actually watch most of their games but from the few I watched I have seen players like inaki Williams can really pose threat to real defense because of his frightening pase, Mendy needs to tighten his lace😂. Another player that can also pose serious threat to Madrid is Munian. He has 2 goals and 5 assist this seaon in Laliga which is quite impressive. It’s going to be an interesting game to watch.

Let’s take a pip at their Head to Head matches totaling up to 50 matches. Real Madrid have won 35 matches drew 6 whiles Bilbao have won 9 and 6 draws. This is a clear indicator of how Real Madrid Dominate Bilbao. And I believe tomorrow Real Madrid will be victorious not because I am a real fan but because of certain reason. I would love to hear your thoughts 💭 about this game in the comment section.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

With the kind of performance they are putting up, I don't see anyone stopping them. It's theirs to win.

 3 years ago 

Yeah. That’s true but it’s football anything can happen😃

 3 years ago 

Unless something funny happens I don’t see why Real Madrid will lose this. Hala Madrid🥳

 3 years ago 

Yh. We bringing the trophy back to our camp😁

 3 years ago 

Vamos. Just don’t let my bro bore you guys today😂

 3 years ago 

We won’t.😁

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51