CONTEST !!! WHAT WOULD BE YOUR CAREER PLAN AS A FOOTBALLER

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago

Hello Football Friends I greet you all. I am so delighted to be here today to discuss with you about this wonderful topic for the week. What would be your career plan as a footballer?

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpmVA4uFQMvp4FDo5MQKHNbLUV6buA7rXTcExHUAU3d8m9BVc6qznopRSqRjq5UbG8LBgScVA5dWXETVxwfdQCdryZFQfiw3cP4R1Y8N.png
Source

My football career plans for the years to come within my locality

• First of all i will strive to be an outstanding player, as we all know the game of football is very competitive, been an outstanding player such as Mikel Obi, Ahmed Musa etc. I will be the best player of the year. been the best player of the year in my country or local community it is very demand because it require a lot of hardwork, dedication, and consistent in practice to achieve the title of the best player i will play like Jay Jay okocha, Mikel Obi, Ahmed Musa and Kanu Nwanka these are great players that brought glory and pride to my country because of their outstanding performance

200px-Match_legends_2017_CC_(5).jpg
Source

• Also i will play the position of a midfielder in which i will be displaying my great soccer skill such as dribbling just like Jay Jay Okocha i could remember those days when Okocha was still playing for the country he has a lot of Fan's because of his great dribbling skills. So as a midfielder i will be practicing consistently to build on my dribbling soccer skill.

The Football Project I will like to embark on within my Country

• I will make sure I encourage and sponsor young talented players from my locality, State, or any part of the country. Sponsor them in to Nigeria Football academy to go an acquire, more knowledge and skills about football. I will organise football competiting among various schools in my community it Will help me to pick out young talented players, sponsor them to the Nigeria football academic also i will make football game a very attractive sport in my community.

• I will encourage and support my local football club by building a standard stadium, it will be so unique like Manchester United stadium in England. Also I will change their old jersey by giving them new jerseys. I will also buy my local football team big luxurious bus that will be conveying my local football team to any given match. i will also support my local community football team financially because in my country the government do not really finance the area of sport that much. It is not like England where the government support sporting activities.

So it's very difficult for young talented players to succeed in the game of football, in my country, especially when the individual don't have top politician such as godfather. so i will endeavour to sponsor young talented players to be playing not just for the community but also for the nation and at large.

The Club i will like to play for

200px-Warri_Wolves_F.C._Logo.jpeg source

Warri Wolves is the club i will like to play for. Warri Wolves is one of the best football club, situated in Delta State Nigeria the club was founded in the year 2003 the club is one of the best in the Nigeria premier league. I have watched the club played several times in the warri township stadium, the club had won a lot of trophies. Beside the club team members are good players.

I will ensure i corporate with the team members and head coach so that we can replan and rebuild the club to become a great club like Liverpool club in England some of the warri Wolves team members are Daniel Ijeh, Innocent Orukpe and Samson Ese. their are good players i will ensure they work more harder to become great players like those in Liverpool club in England i will ensure the club become the best in the Nigeria premier league. and most of the players will be chosen to play for the national team.

Trophies I will like to win for my country

• My country national football team is called Super Eagle. Super Eagle represent the country in international football Competition such as FIFA world cup, Africa Cup of nation etc. So as a professional football in super eagle i will win the FIFA world cup trophy for my country

Just like late Diego Maradona won the FIFA world cup twice for his country Agentina I will make sure my national football team win the FIFA world cup so as to make the country proud, FIFA world cup trophy which I believe should be the highest trophy will be won by me with the combine effort of me and my national football team members because a tree can not make a forest.

• I will like to win the African cup of nation Africa Cup Of Nation (AFCON) is a football Competition that is held in every two years played within the African countries, it is a very big football Competition, AFCON, about 24 countries used to participate in the competition it usual bring unity and peace among the African Countries my country Nigeria had won the AFCON trophy about three times, i will make sure we become the leading champion. As a professional footballer in my national team we will win the AFCON trophy.

• I will like to win the Nigeria premier trophy Nigeria premier league it is a football Competition that is usually held every year, only the best clubs in the country that usually participate their are about 20 clubs the few i know are Warri wolves, Kano pillar, Eyimba and most of the clubs are State clubs. So i will like to win the Nigeria premier league trophy for my local team.

• Other trophies within the country i will like to win are, Ughelli Star cup it is an annual soccer game competition in my community, South south regional football championship trophy it is also an annual football competition in which only the best clubs in the southern part of the country participate so i will win all these local trophy for my community football club.

Conclusion thank you sir @njaywan and the @worldoffootball for organizing this wonderful centest. also thank you all for reading my post i appreciate

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Fantastic choice for a role model.

I like your project ideas and think they would make a lot of impact in your country.

Nice entry. Thank you for your participation.

Please take part in our membership validation process.

INTRODUCING OUR MEMBERSHIP VALIDATION - LEARN OUR COMMUNITY RULES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99