Contest entry: My career plan as a footballer by @inspiration375

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians.
Am so glad to be one of the contestants, I will like to thank @njaywan for organizing this beautiful contest. I will be discussing some of my career plans as a footballer today.

79019800-imageData.jpg
Football - source

FOOTBALL


football Is believe to be one of the most sports that is growing rapidly in our world of sport today over millions of people plays foothball. many foothballer fail to excel due to poor career plan in the foothball career,
If I had the chance to go back days this could be my career plan.

MY CAREER PLAN AS A FOOTBALLER

Becoming a great footballer, they are certain things that I would like to put in place because not only being a footballer I planned being a professional footballer that would play at the highest level. If I put all my plans together I believe I will achieve my goals.

HOW EXACTLY DO I PLAN ON BECOMING A PROFESSIONAL PLAYER

*Work hard and be willing to sacrifice: working hard will eventually make my dream comes through, if am constantly training not losing focus always to be punctual at all costs, That would also be some the sacrifice I would pay.

*Health diet and smart exercise : Eating health foods that will keep my muscles in good shape will make be physically fits.

*Create a foothball CV : I Know that before I will be playing for any team I must have my football CV.

*Keep working hard

*Become part of a team : I will try all my possible best to be in a team where I will learn new things and also where I will be thought

TEAMS I WOULD LOVE TO PLAY FOR


For an upcoming foothballer I would love to start my foothball career playing at Rivers United a local team in my home country Nigeria and also representing my country at international duties.

rivers_united_fc_20200820_1910545764.png
Rivers United Logo - source

After which I would travel to Europe to play for the likes of Chelsea and Barcelona, I have been a big fan of both clubs ever since I was a kid.

images.png
Chelsea - source

download (3).jpeg
Barcelona - source

TROPHIES


Although I have alot of trophies I wish to win, one of them we be the NIGERIA PROFESSIONAL LEAGUE TITLE, and also winning the FIFA WORLD CUP we be one of my top priorities

april-9-2018-moscow-russia-260nw-1065011564.jpg
FIFA world cup - source

Of course playing in Europe I love to win the Champions league cup, putting on that medal will be a dream come true.

images (1).jpeg
UEFA - source

Apart from winning medal and playing at big clubs I plan on playing with some of great stars, likes of
*Lionel Messi
*Cristiano Ronaldo
*Eden Hazard
*Neymar

cristianoronaldolionelmessi_15psvkv6l128h1cfa5pgsb7w6p.jpg
Messi and Ronaldo during international duties - source

WHAT ARE MY PLANS FOR THE FUTURE


After all my playing career I love to become a head Coach, because I don't want to miss football games, so becoming a football coach can transfer my foothball ideas and knowledge to the upcoming stars, help them grow and to build their self esteem so they have the courage of becoming a star.

I plan on promoting foothball in my home country Nigeria. I make football more easily in my country so foreigners will be tempted to play football games in my country.
I will create job for the youth by owning a foothball club which I named after me, So that when am gone my name will still be in existence.

Thank you all for your time you took going through my football career plan, I Really appreciate

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you

i will personally sign you to chelsea

Thank you

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Nicely thought out.

Your plans are quite good and the fact that you are thinking of promoting football in your home country speaks volumes.

One thing though, you should only use copyright-free images in your post.

Thank you for your participation.

We are currently having a training session for all our members.

Please take part in our membership validation process.

INTRODUCING OUR MEMBERSHIP VALIDATION - LEARN OUR COMMUNITY RULES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79