You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY FOOTBALL CHALLENGE [01/02/2022] - IF YOU HAD TO CHOOSE ANY CAREER IN FOOTBALL APART FROM BEING A PLAYER, WHAT WOULD IT BE?

Although I do not have any technical abilities, but if I were to choose a career in football apart from being a player I would love to be a coach. Coaches are essentially one of the most important parts of football as a lot of successes can be attributed to the ideas and philosophies of the coach. Coaches take the direct blame or glory for losses or wins, so I believe they're the most vulnerable people involved in football and as such I have a lot of respect for them..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Coaches surely make paramount decisions that affect the team. Nice one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41