Contest Week #7 - If I was a football player

in World Of Football ⚽4 years ago

Hello and Welcome to my First Post Here.

I am very glad to be a member of this community. I am very happy to see these running competitions, and glad to have an opportunity to participate. This is my first participation here in this community through this contest :)

image.png

Image by @worldoffootball

IF I WAS A FOOTBALL PLAYER

As per the context of the contest, i have to answer some questions so here they are:

  • Which Club Would i play for?

    Pixabay

There are a lot of players and a lot of clubs that i would have loved to play for such as Barcelona, Liverpool, Real Madrid, Juventus and Chelsea Maybe! But if for any one, i would opt to play with Current Juventus Star Cristiano Ronaldo in Juventus. Juventus is a well-organized team that has been winning Serie-A for quite a long time now. Although this season they are a bit low on margin, today they also drew 1-1 courtesy a 90 +5' leveler from Lazio. But i would prefer to play for Juventus if a was given a chance to.

  • Which trophies/titles would be most dear to you?


image.png
Pixabay

As i would be playing In Italy, My main focus would be to win Serie-A trophy and the UEFA Champions League as it is very close to my heart. We here in Pakistan, also used to call it UEFA Cristiano League :p Because in every Season, Cristiano Ronaldo is the star performer in this League. So this league and Serie-A would be the most dearest to me. If i were a European i would have gone for La-Liga and UCL, So in short and precise, UCL would be the most dearest due to above all.

  • What will you do on your free days?

image.png
Pixabay

Football is a tough game and requires a lot of practice. In your busy days, you are not able to give proper time to your family, so for this purpose, i would spend all my free days with my family and friends and go to trips, dinners, lunches and abroad for some fun around the world. Also, i would love to do some business related activities.

  • How best would you spend your salary?

image.png
Pixabay

I think the best way to spend my salary would be to first fulfil the family needs, then look for a friend or relative in need. If all these are doing well and i have some money that can be given to NGOs and Charities, i would be sharing my Salary with them.

  • Is there any charitable cause you would like to help?

image.png
Pixabay

Yes, there are a lot of Charitable causes that i would love to help with all my heart, i would like to donate a fair part of my income to the WHO, World Health Organization initiated by the United Nations, they work around the globe and perhaps they might not need my donation, but i would make sure that i somehow deliver my earnings to some valuable charity causes. There are a lot of charitable causes in South Africa, Bangladesh, India, and Pakistan. I would like to help everyone everywhere if i would have enough to deal with.

  • After Football, What's Next

As you could see from my interest in NGOs and Charity, i would be running my businesses that are offered in the football life almost to every footballer :p, i would love to open a Charity house or an NGO that would work globally for the welfare of people and at every place where there help is required to fulfil basic necessities of life.

Steem On!
Admin, STEEMIT PAKISTAN


Special Mentions to:
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @haidermehdi
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Great to see your entry @haidermehdi. Ronaldo is both a great player and a great leader which makes him the perfect role model.

Wow, you would have been a rockstar on and off the field as you have great ideas as to what you woyld do with your salary.

Thank you for taking part.

Thanks a lot :)

I love your publication!
Greetings from Venezuela @haidermehdi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77