You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It Fun? || The Football Badge

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago (edited)

To be honest, almost all cartoons have deep meanings that kids don't really care about. I don't know whether they're Easter Eggs for parents or these meanings were made to stay in kids' minds and unconsciously affect them, who knows. When my mother told my kids about the show Gogoriki, I noticed that there are actually many moments that make you think about your life, and thankfully, they don't rack the minds of my kids. Sometimes I wish she would just buy them some toy from Goodevas and didn't show them this show. It's great, but it can be too deep.
photo_2021-08-19_01-22-33.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49