You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Away Day Tales: Episode 7 - Deepdale (26th Oct 2002)

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago

13 hours driving, 440+ miles, plenty of £££s for 45 minutes of utter dog shit.

I was gonna say something similar! And also, I was wondering how you remembered every detail but realised this was too awful an experience for you to just forget😂

hidden contest - a 5 STEEM prize to the 1st person that can find match highlights for this game and post a link in the comments)

Make it 20😑😑

Sort:  

I remember a lot about that season from our trip to Derby on the 1st day (where I got to see the great White Feather (Fabrizio Ravanelli) play to the play-off semi-final and Alex Rae's crucial goal.... you've just reminded me of something... I have that season on DVD!! I've never watched it because the play-off final defeat was too painful but with it being 20 years ago, I can finally watch Cresswell's goal!!

Contest cancelled 🤣🤣

Contest cancelled 🤣🤣

Oh come on!!😂😂

I'm glad you had the recording

Oh come on!!😂😂

You snooze, you lose 😆

😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50