CONTEST !!! - TELL US ABOUT YOUR FAVORITE ROLE IN THE FOOTBALL WORLD. My favorite Role In football " ⚽⚽Football Player ⚽⚽ "



Hello....!!
Hi Everyone.
This is @emon42. From #Bangladesh.



Hope everybody is well. Football is a popular sport worldwide. The popularity of football is now worldwide.@njaywan gave a very good football contest. Here I will tell you about my favorite football role. There are many different roles in a football team. Such as club presidents, managers, players. My favorite role is football player. Today I will tell you more about a football player.

child-613199_1280.jpg

Source

A football player plays the most important role in a football team. A player tries his best to play for the team. A good player is the lifeblood of a football team. The president of the football team's manager keeps changing. But a good player is always the highest contender for his place in the team.

Why I chosen Football player role in Football Team:

Player is the most important role in a football team. A football player plays the most important role for the team. The real football is on the field and the footballers play on the field. The rest of the team plays a role for the team, but a footballer plays the most important role.I personally like football players. I play football myself. So I know all the details of a football player. I play for my college team as an attacking midfielder. As a footballer I know a good player is very important to the team. And a footballer is always responsible and dutiful. He always tries to give his best for the team. That's why I like the role of a football player the most.

lionel-2008448_1920 (1).jpg

Source

Messi is one of the best footballers in the world. A few days ago, we saw that Messi had a problem with Barcelona club president Bartomeu. That's why Messi wanted to leave the club. The news of Messi's departure from the club has worried Barcelona fans. And in the end, President Bartomeu was forced to resign. So here it is seen that a player is more dear to the supporters than the president.

My goals for my first year on the job:

If I am hired as a player on a football team. Then my goal in the first year will be to do my best for the team. I will try to have a good role in the team. And I will bring a respectable result for my team. And I will give the team my best performance to win any trophy. Let me have a role in any achievement of the team in the first year. I will try so hard in the first year for the football team.




Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice entry, football players definitely play a crucial role since they are always on the spotlight.

Messi is also a great player to look up to.

Thank you for your participation.

 3 years ago 

Nice entry, football players definitely play a crucial role since they are always on the spotlight.

Messi is also a great player to look up to.

Thank you for your participation.

el mejor del mundo MESSI

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38