You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY FOOTBALL CHALLENGE [01/02/2022] - IF YOU HAD TO CHOOSE ANY CAREER IN FOOTBALL APART FROM BEING A PLAYER, WHAT WOULD IT BE?

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago

I believe that every post in a soccer team is quite demanding regardless of it's position In the club.

Being the head coach of a football club is not an easy task, because whenever things goes wrong, the coach will surely face the sack.

Apart from being a player, I will like to be a fitness coach in a football club. It's a tough role but the fitness coach can never be in the limelight at all. Also with the role, I will be building myself physically because I love body building.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice role which will also help your physique. Looks great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42