DELEGATING 50 STEEMPOWER TO THE COMMUNITY

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago

IMG_20211118_191533_028~2_1.jpg

Hello everyone in @worldoffootball community.

Am so happy to be delegating my 50 steem power for the growth of the community.

MOTIVE BEHIND MY DELEGATION

The hospitality and the desire to reward quality posts made me decide delegating to the community. The way I was accepted and considered as an ordinary member who is contributing nothing to the community, am really in awe of the hospitality in the community. Am so happy with the way quality posts are being rewarded, I most give kudos to the admins

Secondly the way things are being organized in the community. I must give big thank you to the community admins for their mode of organization. Am really impressed with so many people in the community. The way contests are being organized, executed and rewarded is something to brag about.

APPRECIATION

I really have many people on my list to appreciate since I joined the community.
@worldoffootball
@njaywan
@fuentesjo3006
@qtbpro-e
@estaban85

Thank you so much guys for the encouragements and your willingness to reward quality posts.
God bless you all🙏🙏

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @emmaeke,

You have done an excellent work by delegating almost 96% of you total steem power to our community. Keep on sharing quality content in our lovely community and you will be rewarded accordingly.

Do your possible best and join club5050, club75 or club100 to increase your chances of been rewarded. I will recommend you use you account to vote on others post.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for supporting our community with your 50 steem power delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42