You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY FOOTBALL CHALLENGE [18/02/2022] - FOR YOUR FINAL LEAGUE MATCH, WHICH GOALKEEPER ARE YOU TRUSTING FOR PENALTY SHOOTOUTS? WHY?

Me encanta esta dinámica, ya que me hace soñar, la forma en la cual puedo armar mi equipo.

Hoy me corresponde si fuera un técnico, pensar en fichar a un buen portero, que podés seguridad y confianza en el arco y así como hakimi fue seleccionado como mi lateral.

Hoy puedo pensar sin tener ninguna duda, en darle una tanda de penales a Thibaut Courtois. Y es que para mí su análisis de cada jugador es demasiado importante. Su estudio de posible pateadores, le hizo lograr detener un penal decisivo por pase a champions a nada más y nada menos que Lionel Messi.

Para mí el portero que ficharía para mí gran equipo es el.

Thibaut Courtois.

Gracias por la oportunidad.

Inglés:

I love this dynamic because it makes me dream, the way in which I can build my team.

Today, if I were a coach, I would think about signing a good goalkeeper, a goalkeeper who can provide security and confidence in goal, and just as hakimi was selected as my fullback.

Today I can think without any doubt, to give a penalty shootout to Thibaut Courtois. For me, his analysis of each player is too important. His study of possible kickers, made him manage to stop a decisive penalty for a pass to the Champions League to none other than Lionel Messi.

For me the goalkeeper that I would sign for my great team is him.

Thibaut Courtois.

Thanks for the opportunity.

Sort:  

Thibaut courtois is a phenenomonal penalty stopper good refelex and strong confidence on the pitch of play.

 2 years ago 

He is a great goalkeeper all round. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55