Football requires strength

Screenshot_20210401-012100.png
Football is a great sport that is known all over the world, for one to be a footballer it requires much strength and practice, u need to be fit in all areas...I was once given the opportunity to play on the field, like seriously I can't explain what happened to me on the field , with my small legs nd body ,I ran like I was been chased by a lion though I was chased by my opponent who were trying to get the ball...I was fired so many shots that got me rolling on the field, then I knew football was no child's play....I must say it's not easy , kudos to all footballers worldwide ,more strength and energy to you guys

Sort:  

Football is not for Akin and Pawpaw

you are very considerate about your sport, football I never kick it, because as a woman here does not play football. it is better to choose volleyball and badminton

Wow buh why is it so

Achieving success in sports betting extends far beyond mere outcome prediction; it hinges on astute money management. By implementing strategies such as establishing a budget, defining betting limits, and steering clear of emotional impulses, bettors at https://melbet.mobi/en/line/football can uphold discipline and ensure a sustainable and pleasurable betting journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70