You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY FOOTBALL CHALLENGE [28/01/2022] - IF YOU HAD TO SIGN A FORWARD PLAYER FOR THE NEXT 5 YEARS, WHO IS YOUR CHOICE?

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago

As it stands now it is obvious that the best player to me on the front line is SALAH. And if I am given the nod to sign a player specifically a striker he will be number one on my list.

Why am I saying this? All you need in a forward is to be putting the ball behind the net. And everything is clear that he is showing those qualities than any other player in any other league for this season.

I therefore do not see the reasons why one will be waste his resources and go for a striker who will not be able to help you achieve your aims. I will therefore use all I can to be able to secure the signature of Mohammed Salah if given the nod.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

He is quite outstanding without a shadow of a doubt. Would be a great addition to any team.

 3 years ago 

No doubt about that.

👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69