You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One club legends

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago

You have done a very good job. Great analysis you have made and it shows clearly you are good in sports. I enjoyed your analysis about Giggs and I he is a legend.

You have also done a very great job by given the source of your images however, you are required to use only copyright free images in this community. The link below will show you were to get copyright free images.

https://steemit.com/hive-130734/@worldoffootball/complete-guide-on-how-and-where-to-obtain-copyright-free-football-images

Sort:  

Thanks for the honest review and corrections, I'll make sure to double check my images next time.

I admire your effort in this community. Weldone.

 3 years ago 

Beautiful and thanks for understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30