You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD OF FOOTBALL - Introduction Post & Guidelines

@njaywan I think the initiative is great, soccer feels and lives all over the world. I'm already working on the translation. My question is the following: in which community do I publish in Spanish? can it be in the community that I manage?

#onepercent
#venezuela

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You should post the translation in your community of spanish members. That's where they are most likely to read it. Be sure to tag me so I can resteem as well.

Many thanks :).

Thank you very much for the initiative we are here to support each other.
Here is the link of the publication in Spanish : https://steemit.com/hive-151446/@edlili24/mundo-del-futbol-publicacion-de-introduccion-y-directrices-traduccion-al-espanol

 4 years ago 

This incredibly useful. Thank you for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71