14th MLS soccer prediction by@ederra

With great happiness in my heart, I would love to thank @fuentesjo3006 for keeping us busy with prediction of the MLS league.

It's been a long ride, and I've been an active participant.
In accordance to the rules and regulations of the community and guidelines guiding the entry of this post, I would love to make my post.

Webp.net-resizeimage-15-scaled.jpg

source


My Predictions


Today's entry will be in a tabular format.

Home teamscorelineAway team
Minnesota united1-2Sporting kansas city
Columbus crew0-1Seattle sounders
Dc united2-0Atlanta united
Inter miami1-1Toronto fc
New England revolution2-0cincinnati
New york red bulls0-2New York City
Orlando city2-1Chicago fires
Philadelphia union2-1Football club montreal
Houston dynamo1-1Fc dallas
Austin fc0-1Portland timbers
Colorado rapids1-0Real salt lakes
Vancouver whitecaps1-1Los Angeles fc

This 14th MSL prediction is more head racking than the others, but as a true football fan, I can't back down from a challenge. Am wishing all my fellow football lovers that'll participate in this prediction Goodluck 💯.

This is my prediction, Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65