You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY FOOTBALL CHALLENGE [01/02/2022] - IF YOU HAD TO CHOOSE ANY CAREER IN FOOTBALL APART FROM BEING A PLAYER, WHAT WOULD IT BE?

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago

Very nice question and I am happy to participate.

I always wonder how the refereeing job is since I they have the most difficult job in my opinion during a football match. This is because, they are always very vigilant on the football pitch and don’t let a single thing go unnoticed.

The ability of the lines mind to accurately catch offsides is always top notch for me in my opinion and I think people are now only seeing this after the introduction of VAR.

I therefore choose to be a referee.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice reasoning you have also presented about referees. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42