Delegating 300 Steem Power To World Of Football Community

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago

Fellow steemians, I hope we are fine?

The world of football community in my opinion is one of the best communities on steemit that allows people who enjoy the sport to share something about it. I really like this game a lot so I take some time to watch it all the tiime.

Now I post here more often when I can so that I can also share my little knowledge on what is happening in football around the world.

Since this community has shown me that it is supportive of its members, I have decided to also help with my little steem power for us to move up the ladder

I have therefore decided to delegate some 300 steem power to help add up to the steem power of the community account.



07.12.2021_18.51.29_REC.png




07.12.2021_18.51.50_REC.png


With my support, I can see that our community power has now reached an amazing level of 15,488.71 SP. I am sure that with future delegations, we can see more inflow of members since there will be so much support at the community level.

I think this is the way forward for us to get the support we have been looking for so please join me in doing so.

Thank you.

cc: @worldoffootball

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That’s a great contribution you have made for the community. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

I am glad to help the community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your successful steem power delegation to our community.

You are now a level 1 vip member 😀

 3 years ago 

This is a marvelous work. You have done a great job and with this our community will be great.

Thanks for the delegation.

 3 years ago 

Te agradezco por este apoyo, me alegra saber que hay usuarios con ganas de hacer crecer a nuestra comunidad, Saludos...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54