You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ganador del Concurso ¿Qué tan buen pronosticador eres? Edición 8 | Organizado por@theatrorve | Venezolano-Ingles | Jueves 10 12 2020 | #worldoffootball

in World Of Football ⚽4 years ago

Hi everyone, great job @theatrorve.

There were quite a few sublime results this week. My black horse Ajax is gone ... sadness...
We are starting the next round :) it will be fun and interesting.
Congratulations to everyone:
@jacorv, @tanhunter254, @jonhdix, @alfredogarc, @marcybetancourt, @gabmr, @jadnven, @bunker.universe, @theatrorve, @motriks

A lot of thanks @steemcurator01 for support.

@jacorv my friend, are you invite to the beer again ??

Sort:  

Yes my friend, I will buy the first round! 🍻

So, I will buy next one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50