Concurso ¿Qué tan buen pronosticador eres? Edición Nº 2 / Organizado por @theatrorve ( Venezolano - Ingles / Jueves 15 10 2020 / #njaywan #worldoffootbal

in World Of Football ⚽4 years ago

Hi Steemers, below are my tips, this week's matches:

La Liga

ClubResultClub
FC. Barcelona2 - 1Real Madrid
Atlético de Madrid2 – 1Betis
Getafe2 – 2Granada

Premier League

ClubResultClub
Manchester United2 - 1Chelsea
West Ham1 – 2Manchester City
Aston Villa2 – 1Leeds

Serie A

ClubResultClub
Atalanta0 - 0Sampdoria
Lazio1 – 0Bolonia
Milán1 – 1Roma

Bundesliga I

ClubResultClub
B. Dortmund1 - 1Schalke 04
Leipzig1 – 0Hertha Berlin
W Bremen1 – 2Hoffenheim

Ligue 1

ClubResultClub
Lyon0 - 2Mónaco
Lorient0 – 1Marsella

If you want to participate in the game organized by @theatrorve, I invite you to read the rules.

Thank you for your attention.

Sort:  

Greetings friend .

A forecast of closed results, I hope you have luck.

I like Chelsea to win.

Thx @adeljose, el clasico promises to be interesting. Real is on a losing streak. MTU - Chelsea will also be interesting, after the champions league matches MTU is the favorite in my opinion.

 4 years ago (edited)

Hey! Great tips. Sometimes, I think it'd be good to bet for close scores. Later, I just start doing crazy tips everywhere haha.

Good luck, @deathox.

Thx. The least expected bets bring the greatest profit :)
Good luck @gabmr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51