Lionel Messi wishes

FB_IMG_16170432745207385.jpg
Lionel Messi wish he was coached by the great managers
It has to be two, although I have great respect for other manager
I reserved special respect of Jose Mourinho and sir Alex Ferguson
Sir Alex Ferguson is hug and kiss my forehead even after defecting Manchester United in Rome
And Wembley in the UEFA champions league final.
He said things I didn't understand but from his body language showed me how great a man he his
Jose Mourinho I love him alot,he always make me laugh😃 any time is want to face his team
When at real Madrid when both teams doing warm up,he said to me;'hey Leo you are wearing a wrong jersey and you are on the wrong side,go to the dressing room and wear a white jersey and join christian rolando on practice
Every one laughed😀 has he was pulling my hands to real Madrid warming up players
At full time he always pull me aside and say something I can't tell anyone 😂each time I played against his team
Weather inter Milan or real Madrid
He is a funny man😄 and a good man
#worldoffootball#

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89