MY FAVORITE PLAYER'S BIRTHDAY 🎂🎉 LIONEL MESSI

Hello everyone,

Is really a great day and also a special to me and whole world at large to help me wish the most recognised, the most famous, the most talented player and his not any other person but he is in the person of Lionel Messi.

6d03d55f-3afc-4d58-8fd0-636dc1ce420c.jpeg

Source

DETAILS OF MY FAVORITE PLAYER
full name; Lionel Andre Messi cuccitini
place of birth; razario, Argentina
Date of birth; 1987-06-24
Height: 1.70m (5 ft 7 inch)
club: Barcelona, Spain
local league: Spanish laliga
wife: Antonela ruccuzzo
Children: Mateo, Thiago
intro
infact, I fell like football it self was born today and whole world fell same as well especially Barcelona, Messi fans and football lovers ad well. Today mark his 34th birthday and whole world is celebrating him for such a big achievement he has made before turning 34 years. others big football stars join the in celebrating the greatest of all time which many people refer to as GOAT meaning greatest of all time footballer. infact he is the key player at Barcelona and Argentina as well, this great icon I football history has broken so many records in football to mention few include:
all time Barcelona top scorer and laliga as a whole.
-the only to score 90 goals and more In year calender
-He is the only player to score 20+ goals in four laliga consecutive La Liga seasons.

64cd7e19-5344-4589-b803-034e83b7da06.jpeg

Source

MY BIRTHDAY 🎉🎂 WISHES
I have been there for you no matter what. I love you Goat and I am so excited to share your special day with you. Your birthday is going to be truly special.Happy birthday to the player that won my heart as a football fan, you are talented and witty.Ever since I got to know you, you’ve always been there for me. I’m so glad to have you as my idol in football and also a player that inspired me the most. A player like you is more priceless than the most beautiful diamond. You are not only strong and wise, but kind and thoughtful as well. Your birthday is the perfect opportunity to show you much I care and how grateful I am to have you in my life.You always bring a sweet smile to my face! Happy birthday to you once again.Let this day be full of joy and celebration. I wish you an outstanding and fabulous birthday . Thank you for being there for me always legendary ❤️and happy birthday.

0d2a63ff-bcdb-41c8-9285-039eb2ccb526.jpeg

Source

Happy birthday!! I hope your day is filled with lots of love and laughter! May all of your birthday wishes come true. Ameen🙏. Happy birthday To You ❤️. Stay blessed 🙏
happy birthday to the Goat 🐐 of barcelona, laliga, Argentina and whole world as well I really 😘 Love you.
thanks for reading my post and don't forget to wish my Goat 🐐 a happy birthday 🎂 as well.

Sort:  

Nice content, but I don’t like him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54