Twenty-eighth La Liga Games Prediction Contest

Hello everyone and welcome to my forecast for the La Liga soccer games prediction contest which was organized by @fuentesjo3006.
There is no greater joy in getting a reward for one's passion, it makes you want to do more. I love the zeal passion at which @fuentesjo3006 has been putting towards promoting the Spanish la Liga in this community, I must recommend that he is doing a wonderful and tremendous work. I must appreciate him.

Granada 2 - 0 Osasuna

I think Granada started so poorly in this current la Liga season, but I think they getting their playing foot back, in there last five matches they didn't do so W2 L1 D2 compared to the Osasuna team that has L3 D1 W1. The position of the two teams doesn't really count on this fixture because both teams are Locked in the 13th and 14thvposition. Notheless, I still put it up to Granada to come up with the win.

Real Madrid 3 - 1 Elche

The Elche team hasn't done bad in their last five matches, Won their last two matches, I think Elche will be hard nut to crack for the Los Blancos side. Real Madrid has been the best team in la Liga throughout the season, so I don't see any reason they won't go home at the end of the day with the three points.

Rayo Vallecano 0 - 0 Athletic Club

I must give kudos to the Rayo Vallecano team, so far they have done so wonderful. Comparing the last five matches to that of the Athletic club, I think they are in the same horizon W2 L2 D1.
This match will be a very interesting one to put an eye on. Am seeing a goal less draw in this contest.

Real Sociedad 1 - 0 Getafe

It hasn't been an easy season for the Real sociedad team, but I don't see why they shouldn't be victorious in this fixture, looking at how badly the getafe taem have been playing so lately, seeing themselves battling in the relegation zone.

Alavés 0 - 1 Barcelona

The Alaves team has been winless in their last five matches, seeing them slip to the relegation zone. I think the Barcelona team are getting their foot back. I think the recent signing of Ferran Torres will add more firepower in their attacking front, so I don't see anything hindering Barcelona from taking the three points from the toothless alaves side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73