You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Premier League Review || The "Chasing Pack"

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago

Leicester missing out really hurt me but at least they won the fa cup. For wolves like you rightly said, their attack didn't do enough. I really like Traore but his numbers are very disappointing. Good analysis you have here.

Sort:  

Thank you. Traore didn't really get going this season - I think he was carrying an injury early on (but I'm not sure about this). He looked more impressive towards the end of the season but they were a big disappointment, that's for sure.

 3 years ago 

Yh I think he was injured too. But it will be great to see how he performs next season. Do you think Chelsea would get him because it seems they are interested in signing him

I can't see Chelsea signing him - he's too inconsistent, injury prone and rough around the edges in my opinion. Chelsea could improve him but I think he'd be too expensive to risk it.

 3 years ago 

Yh and he'll be a big loss to wolves as well. I hope he plays well next season

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46