CONTEST #12 - BUILD YOUR DREAM TEAM - 1ST EDITION by Chaalee

in World Of Football ⚽4 years ago

Hello everybody and happy New year to you all. I wanna say I'm much more happy to be participating in this contest. This week's Contest is going to be great and a lot styles and game tactics will be shown by different participants. Now before I start, let's glance through my table of contents.

TABLE OF CONTENTS

S/NTOPIC
1.My Complete Team.
2.My Starting XI.
3.My Substitutes.
4.Reasons why I choose these players(Their ability and strength.
5.My target.
6.Some factors i considered in other to get positive results from my team.
7.Conclusion.

1. My Complete Team

Now, this is my complete team, each player with the league they play in. The name of my club, MATATA GHOST FC

My Team (Players).

No.PlayerPositionLeague
1.Jan oblakGoalkeeperLa liga
2.Aaron Wan-BissakaRight-backEnglish premier league
3.Andreas ulmerLeft-backAustralian Bundesliga
4.Miralem PjanicDefensive MidfieldLa Liga
5.Gerard PiqueCentre-backLa Liga
6.Jerome BoatengCentre-backGerman Bundesliga
7.Cristiano RonaldoLeft wingSeria A
8.RafinhamidfieldFrance League 1
9.CisséForwardTurkish Super Lig
10.Scott BrownMidfieldScottish Premiership
11.Mason GreenwoodWingEnglish premier league
12.Adama TraorewingEnglish premier league
13.Dean HendersonGoalkeeperEnglish premier league
14.SmallingCentre-backSeria A
15.Emre CanMidfieldGerman Bundesliga
16.Jérémy PieddefenderFrance league 1
17.Jadon SanchowingGerman Bundesliga
18.B. FernandesMidfieldEnglish premier League

2. My Starting XI.

The names below is my Starting XI for my team.

  1. Jan oblak
  2. Aaron Wan-Bissaka
  3. Andreas ulmer
  4. Miralem Pjanic
  5. Gerard Pique
  6. Jerome Boateng
  7. Cristiano Ronaldo
  8. Rafinha
  9. Demba Cissé
  10. Scott Brown
  11. Mason Greenwood

My Formation

LINEUP111607717665779.png

3. My Substitutes.

12 Adama Traore
13 Dean Henderson
14 Smalling
15 Emre Can
16 Jérémy Pied
17 Jadon Sancho
18 B. Fernandes
Screenshot_20210102-130324.png

4. Reasons Why I Choose These Players(Their Ability and Strength.

Before picking these players, I check out their stats; abilities and skills, and also, how far they have gone in helping their teams. I check out their individual contributions to their teams, and they all have excellent remarks to their various clubs.
With these players, I am sure to win more trophies and achieve more through excellent coaching.

5. MY Target.

With these players, winning the UEFA Champions league and the English premier league, which is one of the best leagues in the world if not the best would not be a problem. I just have to stick to strick and logical coaching strategies. So my team is the best, we can win the EPL and the UEFA Champions league.

6. Some factors i considered in other to get positive results from my team.

(a). Individual player performance: My players performances matters a lot to make us a great team. So to build a strong football team, each players performances is needed.

(b). Injuries: Injuries kills a player career fast, so I considered picking players that hardly sustain Injuries. The more fit and healthy my players are, the more my chances of winning matches.

(c). My team quality: I made sure all my players set up a standard team with great quality. So everybody I'm fixing in my Starting XI will build up my team with great quality.

(d). My team's strategy(style): Every football team has their own special tactics. They have their own styles that normally work for them. So as the coach of my team, I am working with the tiki taka styles with all attentions towards scoring goals.

(e). Team work: Apart from quality of players and team's strategy, team work is also a vital value in every football team if they want to win more matches. However, I have made sure that all my players work together and not to be individual in their pattern of game. Team work motivates.

(f). Motivation: I have noticed in the game of football that motivation is a great substance. The more encouragement a team gets the more chances of Victories. As a coach, and as players, we have to motivate ourselves rather than losing all hopes too soon.

(g). Performance under pressure: It is only right for players to fall under pressure when a football match seems more difficult for them, but more cordinations would really help. So in my team, all players are expected to play with normal tempo even when pressurized.

(h). Substitution: Most times, what causes the bad performances in a team after they may have started well in the beginning is due to some reckless changes. Before I make any substitution, I must study the pattern of the game and make sure am careful with my changes to avoid any disappoint.

7. Conclusion

I have been able to list out my best players that could build up my dream, and with this, am sure to win any league that my team is involved.

Thanks to all the admins, thanks to the executives of this great platform. It's such a wonderful Contest.

Thanks for reading my entry.

Sort:  

I like the explanation of your factors.

I think Ronaldo is one of the best players of the last decade but he is not a total football player.

Performance under pressure is important and all these players are capable of playing in that circumstance. Good choice!

I also liked that you mentioned injuries. These players are 100% effective and take care of injuries.

You are a great manager. I congratulate you

Thanks dear, I appreciate

 4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20210102-165944.png
Here's my shared post on Facebook, Click here

Here's my post on twitter, click here
Screenshot_20210102-170144.png

 4 years ago 

What a great team and excellent presentation you have given us here.

Those are all very important factors scouts consider before a draft is made or an interest is expressed in a player.

Great post, thank you for your participation.

 4 years ago 

Hi @chaalee,

Would you consider taking this quick assessment we have presented within our community? We are looking to see what kind of improvements can be made for the betterment of the world of football community. There is also a steem prize for the most insightful contributions.

Looking forward to your assessment as well.

COMMUNITY ASSESSMENT - [15+ STEEM PRIZE]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45