You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMMUNITY ASSESSMENT - [15+ STEEM PRIZE]

in World Of Football ⚽4 years ago
  1. I usually like to write on pre&post match review.
    2.I used to write atleast one post per day a month ago. Now I write often. But I have decided that I will write regularly from today.
  2. Yes, I know. I have read the announcement tutorial on copyright - plagiarism.
  3. The administrative support is very slow. Only njaywan is managing the community I see, that can be a reason.
  4. The question is not clear to me.
    6.Delegation rewards and fast admin response.
  5. I am already organising contests.
  6. I did. I will do again after reaching 4200 sp.
  7. I want to contribute in the community in every possible ways.
Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you very much for assessing the world of football community @boss75. Your contribution is much appreciated. All inputs are being compiled and would be considered in our future events.

Greetings.

Thanks

I am already organising contests.

Hello @boss75
I have seen your contests are interesting!

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50